Board of Directors of ANZ Group Holdings Limited (ANZGHL) and Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZBGL)



Paul O'Sullivan (C), Nuno Matos John Cincotta^, Richard Gibb Alison Gerry, Graham Hodges^ Holly Kramer, Christine O'Reilly Jeff Smith, Scott St John

## **Board Committee Memberships**

## ANZGHL & ANZBGL Board Committee Memberships from 12 May 2025

Audit Committee#	People & Culture Committee	Ethics, Environment, Social and Governance Committee	Risk Committee#	Digital Business and Technology Committee	Nomination and Board Operations Committee
Christine O'Reilly (FE)(C)	Holly Kramer (C)	Holly Kramer (C)	Richard Gibb (C)	Jeff Smith (C)	Paul O'Sullivan (C)*
Richard Gibb	Christine O'Reilly	Scott St John	Holly Kramer	Richard Gibb	Richard Gibb
Scott St John	Jeff Smith	Paul O'Sullivan*	Christine O'Reilly	Paul O'Sullivan*	Alison Gerry
Paul O'Sullivan*	Paul O'Sullivan*		Jeff Smith		Holly Kramer
John Cincotta^			Scott St John		Christine O'Reilly
Graham Hodges^			Paul O'Sullivan*		Jeff Smith
			John Cincotta^		Scott St John
			Graham Hodges^		

C = Chairman

FE = Financial Expert

\* ex Officio membership

^ Graham Hodges and John Cincotta are Directors of ANZBGL only and are Members of the ANZBGL Audit and Risk Committees only.

<sup>#</sup> ANZBGL has separate Audit and Risk Committees, with their composition mirroring the ANZGHL Committees (with the exception of Graham Hodges and John Cincotta who are members of the ANZBGL Audit and Risk Committees only).